Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

My grandson didn't think he could get a car and he saw one he liked on the computer. When we got there it was sold but Chris Forgione found him an even better car. He's very happy and love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Had our car delivered right to our house 3 hours away because Chris Forgione wanted to make sure it was perfect first. Even came with a huge red bow! Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience of my life. Chris Forgione got me in and out fast in the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Chris Forgione helped me get the exact SUV that I wanted with ease. Nice guy who I will buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

I had such a fast and amazing experience. The people are so helpful the whole thing went so fast and i got the car i wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Me and my wife went here yesterday just to look for an upgrade. We’ve met by Maria Villafuerte and help us to get our new car. Excellent staff!! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This was my very first experience with Apollo and Nick was wonderful! He made buying a car hassle free! I would refer a friend! Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

A buyers paradise with their stock of beautiful vehicles. A truly one stop shop.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Great inventory. Great staff. Quick service. We came to trade in our vehicle and found a great deal with the help of Nick Gregoria. Thanks nick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Had a absolutely great experience with Hilda 😊 She went above and beyond the call of duty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Hilda Martinez was very professional and very polite. She got me in and out in no time. Will be returning for another car soon. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I came here to look at cars and met Hilda Martinez. She not only provided excellent service but I came back the next day and bought a 2nd car. Hilda was the beyond great to work with. She knew what I wanted and the service was quick and easy. Thank you Hilda for helping me get my dream truck and car for my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Hilda Hilda. Went above and beyond for my son and myself. I appreciate you. And would highly recommend her services to anyone who is looking to get a car. Awesome job!!!! Brittanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

All 3 of my sisters, & my brother all had gotten their cars from Apollo. I just went in this past weekend to shop around, and I’m so glad I did. Hilda was awesome! Very happy with my purchase. I don’t have the best credit, but she still worked with me, was honest, and got me into a new car. She made this entire car buying process enjoyable, not stressful at all. Would definitely recommend Apollo… ask for Hilda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Best dealership to get a used car! Nick helped me get into a great car and was a very friendly and professional salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car for our son at Apollo. Shout out to Moses Arellano our awesome salesman. He was attentive from the time he came out on the lot to great us, showed us a bunch of vehicles until we came across one that stood out from the rest. It was a very hot and humid day and he was very chill about showing us around and getting us what we wanted. I cannot recommend Apollo enough (especially Moses) We were in and out quickly, paperwork was no nonsense and we actually enjoyed our time at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Apollo auto sales went above and beyond in preparing the vehicle for me to purchase. They addressed all of my concerns which led to a smooth cat buying process that I've rarely experienced anywhere else. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I have never bought a used car before until I walked into Apollo. I was lucky enough to get Nick as my salesman. Nick went above and beyond anything I have had a car salesman do for me before. Word of mouth is the best advertisement you can have and if anyone I know is looking for a used car I will be sending them to Nick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I’ve driven old cars my entire life and finally decided to look into upgrading. I honestly had no intention of actually buying that day, but Chris Forgione made the process so easy. He asked me what I was looking for in a car and I told him, I wasn’t even sure what kind I wanted. Chris showed me one car and it was perfect. I was in and out in an hour and I felt so comfortable. Go see him. I’ll be bringing my girlfriend back soon

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Christian Miller did an excellent job as my salesman. The whole process was smooth an easy, everyone was very nice, more importantly I got a good deal..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Got the perfect car for my daughter with the help of Chris Forgione. Nice family man who treated us like family. We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Chris Forgione is a great guy above and beyond a great salesman. We laughed and joked the whole time and it never felt like he was trying to sell me. Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Chris Forgione was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He made it fast, fun and easy to get me into a great car that fit my budget. Ask for him and you won't be disappointed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Just got my first car here ! After trying for a YEAR and meeting w/ multiple salesman Tom Seagreaves came THROUGH 🙌🏽 I was convinced getting a car was just not in the cards for me. He was sooo kind and understanding. He seriously went above and beyond to get me a fully loaded Nissan. I'm so impressed. ☺️ Thank you!!!!! This really means sososo much for me and my family. We will be back for sure 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I would recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a hassle free car buying experience. Go to Larry, he's no pressure, respectful and understands your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Rachel Miller in sales made my buying experience so smooth. Everything I asked for was taken care of. You need to call her if your in the market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I had one of my best car buying experiences at Apollo. Mario made my deal seamless. I’m going to stretch and say I was there for an hour and the deal was sealed. I left there feeling very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Larry was very helpful to us in our buying process. He was professional, pleasant, and was able to make the experience a smooth one for us.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Larry really helped me pick a beautiful car. I couldn’t have done it without him. Thanks so much Mr. Frank. I really do appreciate it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Maria assisted me with purchasing my car. She was very helpful with this process. There was aalso a follow up call to make sure I was happy with my car. In this time of covid it was quick, easy, caring and friendly. Thank you Maria!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Larry frank is simply amazing!! he took care of me! Hands-down he is the best salesman I ever encountered. If you go to Apollo do you self a favor and ask for Larry at the door you won’t regret it!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

I was helped by Larry. He did a good job making sure I had what I needed. I didn’t even mean to buy a car but it worked out that way

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Tony Russo was Great just like I said in my headline. He really knew his stuff and did not play any games. It was quick painless and great. I told him he has a customer for life! For the first time I really enjoyed buying a car and trust me I have bought my fair share of cars and trucks over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I had to write this review , I dealt with Mike Coulter and had a great experience, drove the car then talked with Mike and we came to an agreement very easily . He was very helpful and not pushy. Wish more car dealers were like Apollo.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with nick gregoria, made buying a car a great experience. Was very knowledgeable. Very happy with the dealership. I would recommend nick for all your buying needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Once again Larry was great with getting us into a great vehicle! What great customer service he preformed great dealership! Never will shop anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

I went to three dealerships for a QX80 before Apollo. Each one had bad service or wanted to play games and wasted everyone’s time. I called ahead to Apollo and advised I was coming. Mario met me when I arrived and was very helpful. They had car ready for test drive and we sat down and came to a deal in 5 minutes with very honest and direct talk. I was in and out with a car in less than 75 minutes. Very impressed and extremely happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Best of Best. I have to say if you are looking for a vehicle Apollo is the dealership. Honest and will give you good deals. Larry Frank will take care of you. He is wonderful and treats you like family and his experiencing in the industry will definitely impress you. This is my second vehicle and I’m beyond happy with the deal Larry present me, when you go into Apollo be sure to as for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a great deal and awesome customer service. Larry take his time and help us find the Jeep that my wife fall in love with. This is the third car we bought from Apollo and will not be the last, we always feel secure dealing with Apollo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My experience at Apollo was pain free Larry was awsome and very informative. He listened to what we wanted and was helpful in executing our request. My husband and I were Happy customers for the 3rd time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Maria was professional and involved with all aspects of my purchase. She actually could sense just what I was looking for. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Nick is informative and very neat great service all around. The company showed me A service easy purchase

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Maria Villafuerte as our sales person. Wonderful experience, she worked with us every step of the way, got us 2 great deals. We are very happy with Maria and the staff. Highly recommend Maria, she is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Best experience ever! Mario was very kind and helpful. No hassle, made the process very easy and enjoyable. He got the job done, and I am extremely happy with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Had superb customer service when purchasing a 2019 corvette from Chris Forgione. He made purchasing this vehicle as easy as could be. Knowledgeable, helpful and great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership and Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Thank you Tony Russo, you made our day easy and you were so helpful in the purchase of our 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4 . We told all our friends how easy it was to purchase at APOLLO AUTO SALES, Sewell , N.J.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I highly recommended seeing Moses Arellano If you’re looking to buy the car you want, he really went out of his way to get me in the car I wanted. And made sure he stayed within my budget. I am really happy with my 2017 Ford Focus SE

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Kudos to Nick who provided excellent customer service to my husband and I. We purchased a used SUV and we love it. Nick was patient, knowledgeable, courteous and very kind. I will recommend all my friends to Apollo Auto Sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Without question, Apollo is among the easiest, most professional, and thorough auto dealerships my wife and I have ever done business with ... and over time, I've owned more that 40 cars so I have experience. Add to that, Rachel Miller, who acted most ably as our "concierge" to the dealership, and Mario Elamgad our rep ... Mario is creating new ways for people to experience the car-buying experience. Rachel and Mario are beyond 5 stars. Believe us, if you're within 100 miles of the dealership it's worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Without question, Apollo is among the easiest, most professional, and thorough auto dealerships my wife and I have ever done business with ... and over time, I've owned more that 40 cars so I have experience. Add to that, Rachel Miller, who acted most ably as our "concierge" to the dealership, and Mario Elamgad our rep ... Mario is creating new ways for people to experience the car-buying experience. Rachel and Mario are beyond 5 stars. Believe us, if you're within 100 miles of the dealership it's worth the trip.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

I haven't bought a car for over 10 years and was not looking forward to the experience. Nick made the whole process very easy and i came away with a great car at a great price! Apollo is a great dealership that will find the best car for you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Tom was the sales man who helped me and I am very pleased! The whole process was a great experience and I would definitely recommend them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Larry Frank was great he was great with detail and getting the best price. He was very friendly and professional. Highly would recommend stopping by and speaking with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Our sales rep, Gigi Vokolos was absolutely wonderful! She made the whole process easy and comfortable, and no pressure. I would definitely recommend Apollo Auto Sales, and I’m sure we’ll be back one! Great place, people, great selection!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

I came in about 1 week in half ago and the first guy Chris was so funny and patient with me and my friends that came along to help me look for my wonder SUV, I saw a few I liked and I came back the next day and I seen another sales person name Moses he was great and very understanding what I was trying to do and my price range. So I test drove 2 SUV and I told him this 2017 Nissan Pathfinder was for me with lower miles then I ever owned on a vehicle I owed before and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

I went to Apollo wanted to see about a car, not knowing I was going to walk away with one. My sell's person was GiGi Vokolos. I loved working with GiGi, she was super nice, understanding, and patient. GiGi did her best, and she worked hard to make sure that she found something that I like, and would fit not only my needs, but my twins needs also. I would recommend Apollo to anybody that is looking for a car, and I would tell them to ask for GiGi.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

This is the second Car I got from them !! Another great deal . The last car I got from them lasted over 100,000 miles If it hadn’t got totalled I probably still be driving it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Everyone was so professional, Larry Frank was so helpful and took care of all my needs and took care of things that needed repairs he was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

I was shopping for a car a few weeks ago and went into Apollo Auto Sales. I met with car sales rep. Chris Forgione. This sales person was very attentive to us and made the deal happen. We explained our budget and he was very concerned about our payments and what what WE wanted. He really made us feel that we were important and listened to us. If your ever in need of a vehicle please see Chris Forgione at Apollo Auto Sales!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I had a great experience !! Gigi Vokolos sure enough made sure I drove off in a great car !! Loved the time and energy they use for their customers ♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Bob Weiner made car buying an absolute pleasure. I’m thrilled with my Durango R/T and will tell my family and friends to start and end their car buying experience at Apollo. I’m done with the new car dealerships and all their games. The whole process took 20 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I just bought a 2016 Jeep Wrangler for my daughter and I could not be more pleased. When we went in to look at it for the first time, we told him we could not stay long enough to purchase that day, and when we went to leave....he said ok. We came back a couple of days later, not feeling hassled or pressured. Not like the 🏴‍☠️ pirates we dealt with a Cherry Hill Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Larry helped me out right away! I went in there no knowing what to expect but he helped me narrow down my choices in order to pick the right car for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I just bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado and Gigi was the sales person who handled the deal. She was awesome! She even arranged to have the truck delivered to my house. The whole process was seamless right from the start. At no time did she apply any pressure to buy the vehicle, she gave me all the time I needed to drive, inspect and get a feel of this awesome truck. I highly recommend using Apollo and Gigi as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I really enjoyed the service from sales rep Nick. He was very friendly and made the overall experience great. I recommend him to those looking to purchase a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

I shopped around and found that Apollo gave me the most money for my trade, had a great selection of used cars on the lot and Tom my sales representative was so easy to work with , it sealed the deal. Toms primary goal was making sure my goals were met. I would recommend Tom and Apollo if you are looking for a used car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Chris junior and Chris Sr and Gigi are awesome to deal with I had bad credit and they got me into my new 2019 Altima great service and good people to work with ! I highly recommend them !!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

Larry Frank gave us a good service and he was kind and friendly to us thank you very much Larry we love Apollo auto sales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Frank was awesome! Great customer service! He will go above and beyond to get you a vehicle! I am recommending him and Apollo car dealership to everyone! Thank you very much Frank! 2015 Nissan Rogue 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

So clean, fast, and great staff. They let us take car for a ride and the price was set. It was overall a very efficient experience. Our sales man Bob was super helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

First time with this dealership and I will come back to buy another car. From the phone call to get information on a c stain vehicle.these people are wonderful. If they are not able to answer the phone they return your call the same day. When you come in very pleasant experience. I have been to other dealership but Apollo will get all of my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Chris made my experience absolutely amazing! I informed him of what I needed to do and what I was working with and he did everything he could to make it happen!! This was the most stress free experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Chris Forgione was so patient and took the time out to ease any concerns I had, answered every question in grave detail, helped me find what I was looking for and made it happen!! He allowed me to take all the time I needed, he wasn't pushy, he didn't push me off on ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

Apollos is absolutely amazing! They made my car buying expensive so stress free!! They are so patient, understanding and helpful! They go above and beyond to help fit your needs/wants!! Chris F, absolutely wonderful! He took the time to answer all my questions in great detail, he went above and beyond helping me further than just purchasing a car. After dealing with other dealerships for months I was already going in with frustration but everyone made me feel so much at ease and NEVER did I feel like I was being taken advantage of! I will definitely be sticking ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

My son Jimmy took me to Apollo Auto Dealership. Tom Seagraves was my Salesman... he was “Awesome”! He made sure I looked at the cars that I wanted.. kept going back for the keys ! He was patient with me ! 🤦‍♀️ We were there three hours, and found my 2019 Kia Optima! Thank you Tom.. I recommend him, for your next car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Thank you to everyone at Apollo for an amazing experience purchasing my lovely car. My family and I won't go anywhere else for our vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Thank you to everyone (Tom, Chris, Bobby, Gram) at Apollo for your amazing service and making me feel like I'm part of the family. I typically don't write reviews, but this dealership is the best kept secret in South Jersey. I've purchased many cars and they don't even come close to the level of service I've received from Apollo. Truly an impressive group of people, doing what they love and taking excellent care of everyone that walks through their doors. I love my car, love my payment, love the maintenance guys....I can't say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Thank you Chris for helping my brother in law Tom Anastasi out with his first purchase from a dealership. You were upfront, honest, and helped him achieve his goal towards car ownership. He loves the 2017 Chevy Malibu and with your guidance and expertise, I myself will be seeing you in the near future to discuss a newer vehicle for myself. Go see Chris Forgione at Apollo Pre-Owned today. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2019

Chris Forgione went above and beyond expectations to get me in the vehicle i truly wanted. He is definitely a great salesman and person and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get into a vehicle that day. Kudos, Chris!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

My wife and I have went to Apollo and purchased four vehicles in the past five years. We have purchased A 2011 Nissan Rogue, A 2015 Nissan Sentra, A 2016 Toyota Highlander, and a 2017 GMC Sierra. The GMC was just purchased on 7/2/19. Apollo will work with you the best they can to get you in a vehicle. I have worked with the service department to fix my vehicles and they are very professional in the back. My wife calls the service manager Bobby but I call him Bob. After spending several hours at the Matt Blatt Mitsubishi in Glassboro trying to trade in ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

My wife and I have went to Apollo and purchased four vehicles in the past five years. We have purchased A 2011 Nissan Rogue, A 2015 Nissan Sentra, A 2016 Toyota Highlander, and a 2017 GMC Sierra. The GMC was just purchased on 7/2/19. Apollo will work with you the best they can to get you in a vehicle. I have worked with the service department to fix my vehicles and they are very professional in the back. My wife calls the service manager Bobby but I call him Bob. After spending several hours at the Matt Blatt Mitsubishi in Glassboro trying to trade in ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

The sales representatives are excellent. Very respectful and outgoing kid friendly. I’m very pleased with my experience and my 2017 Nissan Altima. The new young man is going to be an excellent addition to the company. My children and I enjoyed our visit. They even played music for my kids to dance to lol

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Chris Forgione was great! He made sure we understood everything. Very nice, helpful and patient. He’s your go to salesman! He’s GREAT at what he does, check him out if you’re in need of a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

As a member of the automotive community 10 years, I was shocked at how strait forward and Honest Bob and the whole staff at Apollo were! I’ve been trying to purchase a vehicle for over 9 months and I was so frustrated with all the lies and low trade offers. Also I really got sick of being told a different amount down after being called back in with a so called approval!!! They service was so fast and perfessional, and unlike most car dealers, EVERYONE, customers and staff were happy and enjoying the time while we got an amazing deal. I’...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2019

I received a letter from Apollo saying I was pre-approved. I walked I. The walked in and met the best Sales representative Gigi. She understood my needs and likes immediately and matched me to the perfect car. They have the best used cars for the miles and priceses that can’t be beat. The customer services was amazing. I walked in bought a car, paperwork and all done 2 hours. Wow I love m car. I highly recommend anyone to buy a car at Apollo from Gigi

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

We received excellent service in the purchase of my 2014 Ford Edge. Larry Frank was my sales person who was quite knowledge, patient and honest. I also had contact with Bobby in Service who is a very busy man, but he was able to attend to my needs and answer all questions in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

Bought a car from Apollo this past weekend. We had the pleasure to work with Larry Frank. We went in to buy a car and not be sold a car and with that we did. There was no pressure and Larry knew what we wanted and helped in making it all work. We have been buying new and used cars for over 40 years and this was one of the easiest transactions I've made. We appreciate that and Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

I just bought my first car with Apollo this past weekend and I plan to return in the future when I need to buy again. Chris and Jesse were a pleasure to work with. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

I’ve been a loyal customer of Apollo for over ten years because of Larry Frank and today I purchased car number 5. Thanks Larry and best wishes to you and your team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

Was a great experience... I felt comfortable and the process didn’t take long! I would recommend this dealership... The service was excellent and I would recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2018

The best experience. There is never any pressure by salesmens. They let you test drive the car on your own and they let you take your time. They are very kind and work with you through all the steps. Otis was awesome since day one! I called ahead of time and talked to him and he was able to pull my application online and get it all set for me before I even came in. Jesse was just as great worked with me and my monthly budget! The best experience I had! After going from dealership to dealership I finally ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2018

I've purchased many cars in my past from a lot of different dealerships. My experience with Apollo auto sales and their staff particularly Jesse the manager and Otis salesman Was by far one of the easiest non pressure experiences I ever had in purchasing a car. Everything the finance manager and the salesman told me as far as the rate the length of the loan and the purchase price was all spot on. The finance manager gave me his personal phone number and I was able to keep in contact with him throughout the deal and he ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2018

My husband Tim and I loved our experience. For many reasons, but most of all because Larry was our salesman. We told him our price and what we were looking for. He found us exactly what I was looking for with no pressure. He was so down to earth. I love my car. A two year old Ford Focas hatchback. Like new. He got us a great price. They have a lot of beautiful cars to choose from. If you go, ask for Larry.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Just want to say a huge thank you to Otis! After visiting 6 different dealerships and getting the run around I was frustrated and exhausted. Otis was patient and was determined to get me in the vehicle I wanted! Jessie the owner was also very helpful in making this happen. I am pleased with my car and will definitely be recommending others to shop there!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

Bought a 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L in great condition which was priced thousands lower than comparable vehicles Pilots at big box dealerships. Sales team was great as was service department. A few minor things needed to make vehicle basically a brand new car and service team fixed them with no questions ask. Service department is huge and highly professional. Would definitely recommend Apollo to anyone looking for a high end used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2018

I recently purchased a used car from Bob he made the experience great from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealership to other people.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

I had an emergency repair to my car that needed to be handled right away and Bob the service manager was amazing. He got my car in during a busy week, and had it done when there was an opening. I cant express enough how appreciative I am of the time it took, the price was amazing, and the professionalism i was shown with call backs and updates to the car and where it would be. I will be a customer from here on our for all of my cars and also for oil changes which i used to take ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Thank you Larry Frank ,I recommend that he is the guy to see for a good deal!! A good man and a pleasure dealing with him,,Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2018

We bought a SUV from Appolo. Im 50 yrs old bought many a cars in my day and dealt with many a dealerships. This was the most positive buying adventure I have had in a long long time.These guys were truthful ,honest , helpful and just generally descent guys.I recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

Everyone was great starting with Dawn, Otis was excellent thanks for your extra kindness I know I can be a bit much but I Love my SUV, also thanks to Bob in service...long wait but worth it a few bumps but got over them

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018

I had been searching for a Super Crew F150 for over a year without much luck finding a truck that would be within my budget. An ad from Apollo came up on Car gurus and it was a picture of the truck I been searching for. Low miles, black, 1 owner and Super Crew. Long story short, my salesman Tom D. Made the buying process very easy and got the truck within my budget. I'm a happy customer and recommend going and talking to Tom about the vehicle you are looking for.


Leave Us A Review