Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Was in a tough situation but Nick Gregoria and Apollo helped me get into a much better one! Thank you Nick, your were great! Go see Nick today, you won’t regret it!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Wow, over 500+ vehicles at one location and all in excellent condition! Nick Gregoria was Great! Best Buying Experience Ever! Will recommend.... Go See Nick today.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Would like to thank Larry Frank for being an incredible human being in these uncertain times and for helping my son in his car buying journey,you guys are great and we will be back you are our new family dealership!! Frank took care of my son as if he was his own son I can’t thank you enough,as a father it ment the world to me,and will be back soon because now momma wants a new truck!,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Larry works hard for his customers Great deal—he made sure to answer all of my questions and address my concerns I’m happy he was available today to sell me my beautiful Mercedes! I would recommend Apollo especially Larry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

We had the pleasure of getting Chris Forgione at Apollo to help us. He picked the perfect car for me and I just know that we will always come back to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Traded in my car for a great newer version with the help of Chris Forgione. He even let me take it home before agreeing to show my wife. Great guy who I will buy from again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Chris Forgione got me and the hubby into two great new vehicles. He was great to work with, easy going and funny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Chris Forgione was extremely helpful in getting both me and my wife new vehicles. Love my truck and she loves her SUV. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Easiest and most pleasant buying experience every with Chris Forgione. I will be sending family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Both me and my daughter got cars with the help of Chris Forgione. Such a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Chris Forgione helped me get the exact car that I wanted and he even helped my mom get an uv

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Nick Gregoria does it again!!! Apollo continues to provide the most painless car buying experience of our lives!! My husband's ZL1 is the 3rd car we have bought from Apollo and from Nick!! We won't go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Never had an easier or faster car buying experience than with Chris Forgione. Thanks Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I had a great experience they are a great dealer, they helped me find the car that i love ! Maria Villafuerte made it happen! I recommend the dealer but mostly maria .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Got a awesome truck from Chris Forgione. Other dealers told me I couldn't get a truck but he worked hard to get it done. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Chris Forgione did what others couldn't do and got me and my wife out of a car we hated and into exactly what we wanted. He is our car guy forever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

My sister has got 2 cars from Chris Forgione and he made what I thought was impossible possible and put me in a car. Thanks my man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I was sent in by a friend to see Chris Forgione and he gave me an awesome deal on exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

My grandaughter got her dream car with the help of Chris Forgione. He even sent the paperwork to us so I did not have to go in. Thanks Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Added a new truck to our fleet with a very simple and no hassle purchase with Chris Forgione

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Chris Forgione was the best salesman I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Got a great car at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Once again Chris Forgione hooked me up with a new car. I called him and told him what I wanted and Chris did all the work before I came in. Always easy with Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

My family needed a bigger car and Chris Forgione did a great job helping us find exactly what we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I wasn't sure if I could get into a truck but a friend sent us to Apollo. Chris Forgione made it happen and I'm very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I saw the suv i wanted online and went in and met Chris Forgione. He showed me it and a couple others to compare and when my mind was set he got me a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Chris forgione just sold me my second car without me even having to be there. I work a lot so I pick it out online and he does all the numbers. I just go pick up my car, in and out in minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Just bought my 3rd car from Chris Forgione over the phone. He even delivers it to my house in PA with the paperwork. Chris is the guy to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Chris Forgione worked the best deal for me to get something that I truly needed. It was easy and right to the point dealing with Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

My daughter was able to get a great car for her family with the help of Chris Forgione. He showed her a bunch of options and got us a very good deal. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Chris Forgione spent all the time needed to help me find the perfect car and get a great deal at the same time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Upgraded to a great car that is a beauty. Go see Chris Forgione, he will help you find exactly what you want at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Best experience ever working with Chris Forgione to get my new car. I will be back and send all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle. Larry Frank was a great salesman. I would highly recommend him to others. I was a first time buyer and my experience was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Mike C is the best go see him! 2nd car from mike and Apollo auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had such an amazing experience in buying a 2016 Dodge Ram Pick Up and I would like to give Hilda Martinez the highest rating possible. She was professional, helpful, friendly and went above and beyond in making sure I got a great deal. I love my truck and I am totally satisfied with the deal as well as the treatment I received. I would highly recommend to anyone that if you are looking for a newer used car/truck please do yourself a favor and come to Apollo Auto Sales!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Larry was amazing. Excellent sales rep with excellent communication skills! He was very courteous and answered all of our questions timely. He listened and answered all of our concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

I had such a fast and amazing experience. The people are so helpful the whole thing went so fast and i got the car i wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Me and my wife went here yesterday just to look for an upgrade. We’ve met by Maria Villafuerte and help us to get our new car. Excellent staff!! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This was my very first experience with Apollo and Nick was wonderful! He made buying a car hassle free! I would refer a friend! Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

A buyers paradise with their stock of beautiful vehicles. A truly one stop shop.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Great inventory. Great staff. Quick service. We came to trade in our vehicle and found a great deal with the help of Nick Gregoria. Thanks nick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Had a absolutely great experience with Hilda 😊 She went above and beyond the call of duty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Hilda Martinez was very professional and very polite. She got me in and out in no time. Will be returning for another car soon. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I came here to look at cars and met Hilda Martinez. She not only provided excellent service but I came back the next day and bought a 2nd car. Hilda was the beyond great to work with. She knew what I wanted and the service was quick and easy. Thank you Hilda for helping me get my dream truck and car for my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Hilda Hilda. Went above and beyond for my son and myself. I appreciate you. And would highly recommend her services to anyone who is looking to get a car. Awesome job!!!! Brittanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

All 3 of my sisters, & my brother all had gotten their cars from Apollo. I just went in this past weekend to shop around, and I’m so glad I did. Hilda was awesome! Very happy with my purchase. I don’t have the best credit, but she still worked with me, was honest, and got me into a new car. She made this entire car buying process enjoyable, not stressful at all. Would definitely recommend Apollo… ask for Hilda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Best dealership to get a used car! Nick helped me get into a great car and was a very friendly and professional salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car for our son at Apollo. Shout out to Moses Arellano our awesome salesman. He was attentive from the time he came out on the lot to great us, showed us a bunch of vehicles until we came across one that stood out from the rest. It was a very hot and humid day and he was very chill about showing us around and getting us what we wanted. I cannot recommend Apollo enough (especially Moses) We were in and out quickly, paperwork was no nonsense and we actually enjoyed our time at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Apollo auto sales went above and beyond in preparing the vehicle for me to purchase. They addressed all of my concerns which led to a smooth cat buying process that I've rarely experienced anywhere else. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I have never bought a used car before until I walked into Apollo. I was lucky enough to get Nick as my salesman. Nick went above and beyond anything I have had a car salesman do for me before. Word of mouth is the best advertisement you can have and if anyone I know is looking for a used car I will be sending them to Nick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I’ve driven old cars my entire life and finally decided to look into upgrading. I honestly had no intention of actually buying that day, but Chris Forgione made the process so easy. He asked me what I was looking for in a car and I told him, I wasn’t even sure what kind I wanted. Chris showed me one car and it was perfect. I was in and out in an hour and I felt so comfortable. Go see him. I’ll be bringing my girlfriend back soon

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Christian Miller did an excellent job as my salesman. The whole process was smooth an easy, everyone was very nice, more importantly I got a good deal..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Chris Forgione was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He made it fast, fun and easy to get me into a great car that fit my budget. Ask for him and you won't be disappointed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Just got my first car here ! After trying for a YEAR and meeting w/ multiple salesman Tom Seagreaves came THROUGH 🙌🏽 I was convinced getting a car was just not in the cards for me. He was sooo kind and understanding. He seriously went above and beyond to get me a fully loaded Nissan. I'm so impressed. ☺️ Thank you!!!!! This really means sososo much for me and my family. We will be back for sure 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I would recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a hassle free car buying experience. Go to Larry, he's no pressure, respectful and understands your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Rachel Miller in sales made my buying experience so smooth. Everything I asked for was taken care of. You need to call her if your in the market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I had one of my best car buying experiences at Apollo. Mario made my deal seamless. I’m going to stretch and say I was there for an hour and the deal was sealed. I left there feeling very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Larry was very helpful to us in our buying process. He was professional, pleasant, and was able to make the experience a smooth one for us.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Larry really helped me pick a beautiful car. I couldn’t have done it without him. Thanks so much Mr. Frank. I really do appreciate it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Maria assisted me with purchasing my car. She was very helpful with this process. There was aalso a follow up call to make sure I was happy with my car. In this time of covid it was quick, easy, caring and friendly. Thank you Maria!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Larry frank is simply amazing!! he took care of me! Hands-down he is the best salesman I ever encountered. If you go to Apollo do you self a favor and ask for Larry at the door you won’t regret it!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

I was helped by Larry. He did a good job making sure I had what I needed. I didn’t even mean to buy a car but it worked out that way

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Tony Russo was Great just like I said in my headline. He really knew his stuff and did not play any games. It was quick painless and great. I told him he has a customer for life! For the first time I really enjoyed buying a car and trust me I have bought my fair share of cars and trucks over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I had to write this review , I dealt with Mike Coulter and had a great experience, drove the car then talked with Mike and we came to an agreement very easily . He was very helpful and not pushy. Wish more car dealers were like Apollo.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with nick gregoria, made buying a car a great experience. Was very knowledgeable. Very happy with the dealership. I would recommend nick for all your buying needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Once again Larry was great with getting us into a great vehicle! What great customer service he preformed great dealership! Never will shop anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

I went to three dealerships for a QX80 before Apollo. Each one had bad service or wanted to play games and wasted everyone’s time. I called ahead to Apollo and advised I was coming. Mario met me when I arrived and was very helpful. They had car ready for test drive and we sat down and came to a deal in 5 minutes with very honest and direct talk. I was in and out with a car in less than 75 minutes. Very impressed and extremely happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Best of Best. I have to say if you are looking for a vehicle Apollo is the dealership. Honest and will give you good deals. Larry Frank will take care of you. He is wonderful and treats you like family and his experiencing in the industry will definitely impress you. This is my second vehicle and I’m beyond happy with the deal Larry present me, when you go into Apollo be sure to as for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a great deal and awesome customer service. Larry take his time and help us find the Jeep that my wife fall in love with. This is the third car we bought from Apollo and will not be the last, we always feel secure dealing with Apollo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My experience at Apollo was pain free Larry was awsome and very informative. He listened to what we wanted and was helpful in executing our request. My husband and I were Happy customers for the 3rd time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Maria was professional and involved with all aspects of my purchase. She actually could sense just what I was looking for. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Nick is informative and very neat great service all around. The company showed me A service easy purchase

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Maria Villafuerte as our sales person. Wonderful experience, she worked with us every step of the way, got us 2 great deals. We are very happy with Maria and the staff. Highly recommend Maria, she is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Best experience ever! Mario was very kind and helpful. No hassle, made the process very easy and enjoyable. He got the job done, and I am extremely happy with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Had superb customer service when purchasing a 2019 corvette from Chris Forgione. He made purchasing this vehicle as easy as could be. Knowledgeable, helpful and great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership and Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Thank you Tony Russo, you made our day easy and you were so helpful in the purchase of our 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4 . We told all our friends how easy it was to purchase at APOLLO AUTO SALES, Sewell , N.J.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I highly recommended seeing Moses Arellano If you’re looking to buy the car you want, he really went out of his way to get me in the car I wanted. And made sure he stayed within my budget. I am really happy with my 2017 Ford Focus SE

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Kudos to Nick who provided excellent customer service to my husband and I. We purchased a used SUV and we love it. Nick was patient, knowledgeable, courteous and very kind. I will recommend all my friends to Apollo Auto Sales.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Without question, Apollo is among the easiest, most professional, and thorough auto dealerships my wife and I have ever done business with ... and over time, I've owned more that 40 cars so I have experience. Add to that, Rachel Miller, who acted most ably as our "concierge" to the dealership, and Mario Elamgad our rep ... Mario is creating new ways for people to experience the car-buying experience. Rachel and Mario are beyond 5 stars. Believe us, if you're within 100 miles of the dealership it's worth the trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Without question, Apollo is among the easiest, most professional, and thorough auto dealerships my wife and I have ever done business with ... and over time, I've owned more that 40 cars so I have experience. Add to that, Rachel Miller, who acted most ably as our "concierge" to the dealership, and Mario Elamgad our rep ... Mario is creating new ways for people to experience the car-buying experience. Rachel and Mario are beyond 5 stars. Believe us, if you're within 100 miles of the dealership it's worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

I haven't bought a car for over 10 years and was not looking forward to the experience. Nick made the whole process very easy and i came away with a great car at a great price! Apollo is a great dealership that will find the best car for you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Tom was the sales man who helped me and I am very pleased! The whole process was a great experience and I would definitely recommend them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Larry Frank was great he was great with detail and getting the best price. He was very friendly and professional. Highly would recommend stopping by and speaking with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Our sales rep, Gigi Vokolos was absolutely wonderful! She made the whole process easy and comfortable, and no pressure. I would definitely recommend Apollo Auto Sales, and I’m sure we’ll be back one! Great place, people, great selection!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

I came in about 1 week in half ago and the first guy Chris was so funny and patient with me and my friends that came along to help me look for my wonder SUV, I saw a few I liked and I came back the next day and I seen another sales person name Moses he was great and very understanding what I was trying to do and my price range. So I test drove 2 SUV and I told him this 2017 Nissan Pathfinder was for me with lower miles then I ever owned on a vehicle I owed before and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

I went to Apollo wanted to see about a car, not knowing I was going to walk away with one. My sell's person was GiGi Vokolos. I loved working with GiGi, she was super nice, understanding, and patient. GiGi did her best, and she worked hard to make sure that she found something that I like, and would fit not only my needs, but my twins needs also. I would recommend Apollo to anybody that is looking for a car, and I would tell them to ask for GiGi.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

This is the second Car I got from them !! Another great deal . The last car I got from them lasted over 100,000 miles If it hadn’t got totalled I probably still be driving it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Everyone was so professional, Larry Frank was so helpful and took care of all my needs and took care of things that needed repairs he was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

I was shopping for a car a few weeks ago and went into Apollo Auto Sales. I met with car sales rep. Chris Forgione. This sales person was very attentive to us and made the deal happen. We explained our budget and he was very concerned about our payments and what what WE wanted. He really made us feel that we were important and listened to us. If your ever in need of a vehicle please see Chris Forgione at Apollo Auto Sales!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I had a great experience !! Gigi Vokolos sure enough made sure I drove off in a great car !! Loved the time and energy they use for their customers ♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Bob Weiner made car buying an absolute pleasure. I’m thrilled with my Durango R/T and will tell my family and friends to start and end their car buying experience at Apollo. I’m done with the new car dealerships and all their games. The whole process took 20 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I just bought a 2016 Jeep Wrangler for my daughter and I could not be more pleased. When we went in to look at it for the first time, we told him we could not stay long enough to purchase that day, and when we went to leave....he said ok. We came back a couple of days later, not feeling hassled or pressured. Not like the 🏴‍☠️ pirates we dealt with a Cherry Hill Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Larry helped me out right away! I went in there no knowing what to expect but he helped me narrow down my choices in order to pick the right car for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I just bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado and Gigi was the sales person who handled the deal. She was awesome! She even arranged to have the truck delivered to my house. The whole process was seamless right from the start. At no time did she apply any pressure to buy the vehicle, she gave me all the time I needed to drive, inspect and get a feel of this awesome truck. I highly recommend using Apollo and Gigi as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I really enjoyed the service from sales rep Nick. He was very friendly and made the overall experience great. I recommend him to those looking to purchase a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

I shopped around and found that Apollo gave me the most money for my trade, had a great selection of used cars on the lot and Tom my sales representative was so easy to work with , it sealed the deal. Toms primary goal was making sure my goals were met. I would recommend Tom and Apollo if you are looking for a used car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Chris junior and Chris Sr and Gigi are awesome to deal with I had bad credit and they got me into my new 2019 Altima great service and good people to work with ! I highly recommend them !!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

Larry Frank gave us a good service and he was kind and friendly to us thank you very much Larry we love Apollo auto sales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Frank was awesome! Great customer service! He will go above and beyond to get you a vehicle! I am recommending him and Apollo car dealership to everyone! Thank you very much Frank! 2015 Nissan Rogue 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

So clean, fast, and great staff. They let us take car for a ride and the price was set. It was overall a very efficient experience. Our sales man Bob was super helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review