Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Got the perfect car for my daughter with the help of Chris Forgione. Nice family man who treated us like family. We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Chris Forgione is a great guy above and beyond a great salesman. We laughed and joked the whole time and it never felt like he was trying to sell me. Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Just got my first car here ! After trying for a YEAR and meeting w/ multiple salesman Tom Seagreaves came THROUGH 🙌🏽 I was convinced getting a car was just not in the cards for me. He was sooo kind and understanding. He seriously went above and beyond to get me a fully loaded Nissan. I'm so impressed. ☺️ Thank you!!!!! This really means sososo much for me and my family. We will be back for sure 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I would recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a hassle free car buying experience. Go to Larry, he's no pressure, respectful and understands your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I had one of my best car buying experiences at Apollo. Mario made my deal seamless. I’m going to stretch and say I was there for an hour and the deal was sealed. I left there feeling very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with nick gregoria, made buying a car a great experience. Was very knowledgeable. Very happy with the dealership. I would recommend nick for all your buying needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Best of Best. I have to say if you are looking for a vehicle Apollo is the dealership. Honest and will give you good deals. Larry Frank will take care of you. He is wonderful and treats you like family and his experiencing in the industry will definitely impress you. This is my second vehicle and I’m beyond happy with the deal Larry present me, when you go into Apollo be sure to as for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a great deal and awesome customer service. Larry take his time and help us find the Jeep that my wife fall in love with. This is the third car we bought from Apollo and will not be the last, we always feel secure dealing with Apollo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My experience at Apollo was pain free Larry was awsome and very informative. He listened to what we wanted and was helpful in executing our request. My husband and I were Happy customers for the 3rd time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Maria was professional and involved with all aspects of my purchase. She actually could sense just what I was looking for. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Had superb customer service when purchasing a 2019 corvette from Chris Forgione. He made purchasing this vehicle as easy as could be. Knowledgeable, helpful and great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership and Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I highly recommended seeing Moses Arellano If you’re looking to buy the car you want, he really went out of his way to get me in the car I wanted. And made sure he stayed within my budget. I am really happy with my 2017 Ford Focus SE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Without question, Apollo is among the easiest, most professional, and thorough auto dealerships my wife and I have ever done business with ... and over time, I've owned more that 40 cars so I have experience. Add to that, Rachel Miller, who acted most ably as our "concierge" to the dealership, and Mario Elamgad our rep ... Mario is creating new ways for people to experience the car-buying experience. Rachel and Mario are beyond 5 stars. Believe us, if you're within 100 miles of the dealership it's worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Larry Frank was great he was great with detail and getting the best price. He was very friendly and professional. Highly would recommend stopping by and speaking with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Everyone was so professional, Larry Frank was so helpful and took care of all my needs and took care of things that needed repairs he was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I had a great experience !! Gigi Vokolos sure enough made sure I drove off in a great car !! Loved the time and energy they use for their customers ♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Bob Weiner made car buying an absolute pleasure. I’m thrilled with my Durango R/T and will tell my family and friends to start and end their car buying experience at Apollo. I’m done with the new car dealerships and all their games. The whole process took 20 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I just bought a 2016 Jeep Wrangler for my daughter and I could not be more pleased. When we went in to look at it for the first time, we told him we could not stay long enough to purchase that day, and when we went to leave....he said ok. We came back a couple of days later, not feeling hassled or pressured. Not like the 🏴‍☠️ pirates we dealt with a Cherry Hill Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I just bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado and Gigi was the sales person who handled the deal. She was awesome! She even arranged to have the truck delivered to my house. The whole process was seamless right from the start. At no time did she apply any pressure to buy the vehicle, she gave me all the time I needed to drive, inspect and get a feel of this awesome truck. I highly recommend using Apollo and Gigi as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Frank was awesome! Great customer service! He will go above and beyond to get you a vehicle! I am recommending him and Apollo car dealership to everyone! Thank you very much Frank! 2015 Nissan Rogue 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

So clean, fast, and great staff. They let us take car for a ride and the price was set. It was overall a very efficient experience. Our sales man Bob was super helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

First time with this dealership and I will come back to buy another car. From the phone call to get information on a c stain vehicle.these people are wonderful. If they are not able to answer the phone they return your call the same day. When you come in very pleasant experience. I have been to other dealership but Apollo will get all of my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Chris made my experience absolutely amazing! I informed him of what I needed to do and what I was working with and he did everything he could to make it happen!! This was the most stress free experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Chris Forgione was so patient and took the time out to ease any concerns I had, answered every question in grave detail, helped me find what I was looking for and made it happen!! He allowed me to take all the time I needed, he wasn't pushy, he didn't push me off on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Thank you to everyone (Tom, Chris, Bobby, Gram) at Apollo for your amazing service and making me feel like I'm part of the family. I typically don't write reviews, but this dealership is the best kept secret in South Jersey. I've purchased many cars and they don't even come close to the level of service I've received from Apollo. Truly an impressive group of people, doing what they love and taking excellent care of everyone that walks through their doors. I love my car, love my payment, love the maintenance guys....I can't say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Thank you Chris for helping my brother in law Tom Anastasi out with his first purchase from a dealership. You were upfront, honest, and helped him achieve his goal towards car ownership. He loves the 2017 Chevy Malibu and with your guidance and expertise, I myself will be seeing you in the near future to discuss a newer vehicle for myself. Go see Chris Forgione at Apollo Pre-Owned today. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

My wife and I have went to Apollo and purchased four vehicles in the past five years. We have purchased A 2011 Nissan Rogue, A 2015 Nissan Sentra, A 2016 Toyota Highlander, and a 2017 GMC Sierra. The GMC was just purchased on 7/2/19. Apollo will work with you the best they can to get you in a vehicle. I have worked with the service department to fix my vehicles and they are very professional in the back. My wife calls the service manager Bobby but I call him Bob. After spending several hours at the Matt Blatt Mitsubishi in Glassboro trying to trade in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

As a member of the automotive community 10 years, I was shocked at how strait forward and Honest Bob and the whole staff at Apollo were! I’ve been trying to purchase a vehicle for over 9 months and I was so frustrated with all the lies and low trade offers. Also I really got sick of being told a different amount down after being called back in with a so called approval!!! They service was so fast and perfessional, and unlike most car dealers, EVERYONE, customers and staff were happy and enjoying the time while we got an amazing deal. I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

I just bought my first car with Apollo this past weekend and I plan to return in the future when I need to buy again. Chris and Jesse were a pleasure to work with. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

I’ve been a loyal customer of Apollo for over ten years because of Larry Frank and today I purchased car number 5. Thanks Larry and best wishes to you and your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Thank you Larry Frank ,I recommend that he is the guy to see for a good deal!! A good man and a pleasure dealing with him,,Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

Wonderful staff From the moment I walked through the door I spend less than two hours and I walk out with my car Tom was so easy to work with he make sure I was happy with the car I Choose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Larry Frank was the best sales person I have dealt with in a very long time, I got the truck I wanted at a very good price Larry is a people person and a professional . Thanks Larry, John & June Irwin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Thank you Larry for the 2nd Nissan we purchased in less then 5 months you are such a happy honest person my mom loves her new Nissan and I love my new Nissan. Thank you so very much!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

BoB was a great help in finding me the right car for my price range.. Great service .. I was able to drive off the lot the same day with my new Car .. appreciate it . I will do business again with Apollo Auto Sales .. I will recommend some people to Apollo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Very friendly atmosphere in people,very easy process in child friendly as well ,in Bob Weiner is the best !! Thank u Apollo for my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

He is a very honest guy!!! He was very patient with me was not pushy at all i recommend him to everyone. He was very happy the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

thank you Larry Frank for making my daugher, happy u are a bless from God Beverly Bates ps the Mecedes ride good:) He car about people he make sure you leave with what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

The staff at Apollo Auto Sales very helpful and me finding the finance and the car that I want I would recommend them very highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

Great selection of vehicles to select from they have something on the lot for everyone-economy to luxury cars. Our salesman Larry was the greatest-very knowledgeable and patient. The car ads are true to their word about financing everyone. I would highly recommend this dealership its definitely worth the ride to Sewell,NJ. Thanks Larry for helping my family get a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

I had the pleasure of having Larry,, a very friendly and open salesman to help me with picking out my car,, thank you very much Apollo auto sales for the great car, deal and pizza while being there lol,, definitely gonna advice people I know to check you all out,, thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

We had a great experience. My salesman Larry was amazing! He took care of everything we asked for and went out of his way to help us get a great deal! We will recommend him to all of our friends and family looking to purchase any vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Larry is amazing, took his time with me. He's very helpful and a straight shooter, which I admired. Thank toy for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

So I didnt wake up today planning to get a car but I'm glad I called Apollo to inquire. I came in and talked to Larry about my needs and was up front about some of the credit difficulties I had. Larry was honest and clear that he would do his best to work something out for me in spite of my difficulties. I will admit that I had some skepticism because of other dealerships where I felt like I was just being hustled but nonetheless I was forcing myself to be optimistic. After some time and effort by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

It was a great experience for myself being a first time I purchase a vehicle . He was determined to give me a straight forward offer and put me in a car that satisfied my needs . Larry worked around everything I said I wanted reasonable car payment about 200 -300 a month. He managed to literally give me a steal on my new malibu as far as the monthly payments. I was so satisfied because Larry Frank was so honest wasn't trying to force any deal . So in conclusion my first experience with you guy has got me telling my friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

I want to thank Larry Frank for all his hard work in getting me into my luxury vehicle. The process was so smooth and easy. I was surprised how quickly I was a approved and riding away in my brand new vehicle in less than 2 hours. Thank you so much for all your help and great personality as well. Thank you Apollo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

Bob was pretty amazing, he got me in a car the same day i went to look, he was very patient and worked with my situation. Apollo is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

Apollo worked with my financing and got me exactly the vehicle I needed for my situation. I recommend these guys all day, especially Larry Frank my sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Recommend Apollo to anyone who wants a great deal and costomer consumed staff. Bever seen anyone take there time and respect a costomers wish like Apollo has with us. This will not be the last they have sewn of us. Get the car you want for a great deal here. Promise they are legit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

Larry was the best, he new how to make me comfortable ,he made me laugh,also he answered all my questions, over all he made me feel like a family ,thanks Larry👍👍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

Absolutely the best experience I've had at a car dealer ship. Larry was very helpful and go me into the van I wanted. My dad, sister, and aunt had also got cars from there and they were also very happy with Apollo. If i could give Larry 10 stars I would. Thanks Larry Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

After several horrific car shopping experiences, I came into the dealership very anxious, but Bob immediately greeted me and helped me to find a car. I left not only happy that I got a new car, but happy to have a great customer experience. Bob showed me that he was far more than the average car salesman. He was a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2016

I've purchased many vehicles and this was by far the easiest transaction. Great deal! Carlo was very welcoming and it felt like we were dealing with an old friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2016

I thought that the process of buying a car would be so much more stressful, but thanks to BOB at Apollo's I had the easiest and exciting experience. They really helped me get what I needed by not just trying to sell, but trying to make sure my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

Yesterday I found my dream car on Cars.com. I called Apollo and spoke to Larry. He was so nice on the phone. He made me feel like I was talking to a friend or family member. I knew immediately that I wanted to work with him. When I arrived the car was being cleaned and I waited just a short time for it to be ready. I had my 3 year old daughter with me and he knew that I didn't want to be there all day. When we test drove the car, I knew that it was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

I was very nervous about purchasing a car. I am so glad I went to Apollo. recommended by my sister! Bob took great care of me and took the time to explain things to me so that I felt more comfortable with the process. He even went as far as to give another sale away to another salesman to ensure that he coudl spend the time with me all the way till the end of the sale! Great Guy! awesome customer service! will definitely recommend Apollo and Bob to every one I know who is looking for a car! thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

Service was excellent and my dealer Bob was extremely helpful in getting me the car I wanted. The drive from Wilmington DE is not that long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

I had probably the best experience with a car dealership that I have ever had! Carlo was great to deal with and worked in getting me a great deal! I would seriously consider buying another vehicle from here! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

Bob, the salesman was excellent. We had a great experience. Will go there again to buy a car. Will recommend to everyone I know to go to Apollo for a great experience and to deal with Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

I visited Apollo Auto Sales in Sewell NJ I ended up buying a car from Larry Frank He treated me with respect and was very helpful I will return to Apollo and Larry Frank the next time I am in need of a car Robert Buss

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

Stopped in to test drive a Prius but ended up purchasing a 2015 Honda Civic coup with 14,000 miles on it. I was able to trade in my jeep and purchase the Honda for a great price! Larry, along with the rest of his team was extremely accommodating and didn't play any games like a lot of car dealerships tend to do. Overall, this was a great place to shop and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

I recently had the pleasure of doing business with the staff at Apollo Auto Sales. My vehicle was totaled in a recent accident so I had to start all over again.. I explained what happened to Sales Manager Larry Frank and he went above and beyond to first understand my situation and second make sure I left the lot with a vehicle that I could afford and that I would love as much as my old car. I was treated with the utmost respect, they made me feel as if I were their most important and vauled customer, which is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

Larry frank was an exceptional salesman. He wasn't just focused on making a sale, he was focused on making your experience rememberal and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

I had one of the best salespersons ever. Extremely kind, understanding and caring. The dealership really worked together as a team on my behalf. I drove out with the car I liked. This is the place to me. (Apollo's!!!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016

larry frank was so good. he was polite and the deal went fast when i am ready to buy again he is my man keep up the good work larry this is how a car buy should go just ask for larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

Larry F. Was my sales person. He was honest and very polite. He understood my situation and worked with me. Great experience, my first ever review on anything. I had to share my experience. I'll definitely encourage anyone looking for a good quality car to come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

Carlo was great When I spoke with him I dod not believe I could get a car because of my credit. I end up getting the car I was looking for in 2013. This was unbelievable!!! Thanks Carlo and Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Larry at Apollo and I couldn't be happier with it. He made the experience so easy and pressure free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

When my wife and I first walked in to Apollo Auto Sales, we were (like many others) ready to sit down and do the same old song and dance that you always feel you have to do when you go buy a car. The dealership is beautiful and they have a wide variety of cars to choose from. The big difference between Apollo and other dealerships for us was one thing. Our salesman, Carlo Spaccoratelli. Carlo is very personable and immediately made us feel at ease. We thought when we went in to this, that we would have to take, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

This was my first car buying experience and it was a good one. Larry Frank work with us to get me a car. He was understanding with our situation and he got me a car I could work with. He also gave you good advice on how to go about it and what was best for you. I felt that he saw us as top priority and was a friendly guy. The car buying experience seemed easier then I thought, I would recommend Apollo Sales if your looking for a new car. Thank you Apollo Team Mr. Fortunet Wilson Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

Larry Frank was outstanding. When we came in on 09 July 2016, We were not really expecting to be treated as great as we were treated. Yes we had to wait for him to finish with prior customers, it was no issue because the way he handled the situation you did not feel like another customer or number in line. He was no nonsense with the business but could make you laugh. He really made Apollo's guaranteed approval policy live up to it purpose. At no time did we feel that we were leaving empty handed. Thank you Apollo Team!! Mr. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

Thank you Bob for making car buying a pleasure. You and Apollo did every thing you said you would. I will send all my friends and family to see you if they are looking for a car. I love my new Kia !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

Everytime I buy a car from Larry he treats me like family. I highly recommend Apollo auto sales for your next purchase and ask for Larry Frank (salesman).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

Larry did an excellent job taking care of me. I would recommend Larry to all my friends and family. Larry is a great person to deal with. Would not have any other person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2016

Was unsure about purchase of 2014 Volks wagon so Carlo allowed me to take it home for 2 days. Loved it they worked with my price point. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

I walked into the dealership not sure what to expect, as this was a first time car purchase, I was immediately greeted by Bob Weiner who was more than happy to assist me and my girlfriend. He was very personable and not your typical "salesman" which I greatly appreciated. It was a smooth transition from meet and greet to finalizing the deal. A few times, I felt I was holding him up from continuing his daily job but he was more than happy to continuing assisting me. I would recommend this place, as well as salesman, to anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

We came to Apollo after getting a pre-approval for a car loan on another website. We were looking for a reasonably priced, reliable used car for my daughter, and she saw one on line that she absolutely fell in love with (an '06 Mercedes), available at a very fair price. Before we arrived, I received a call from Jesse who told me he was the "finance guy" at Apollo, and who assured me we could get the payment we were pre-approved for. Carlo was the salesman who waited on us and was brave enough to take a test drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

My experience with Apollo Auto Sales was exceptional and superseded my expectations! Carlo, our sales rep, was quite hospitable and made the entire process comfortable and hassle free. The entire staff was friendly and made us feel like we belonged there. This was a huge surprise, especially after going the Infinity Dealership where we were disrespected to the highest degree. I will recommend this establishment to all my friends and family, and will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Thank you! You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

Carlo was great! He took the time to help us get the price we could afford and was so personable with my husband and family. He took the time to understand where we needed to be financially and helped us to achieve it. I would definitely recommend your dealership to my family and friends. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

Apollo Auto Sales exceeding my expectations beyond belief! I'm sure if you purchased a vehicle before you know the time, hassle and more you about to endure but at Apollo Auto the purchasing was as smooth as it can be. Carlo is the man! Super personable, knowledgable and never pressured me. My experience today 06/20/2016 has been nothing but superb! When I walked in already; he had already gotten me approved; not pre - approved but APPROVED. My credit isn't the greatest by far, and he got me into the vehicle of my choice; he even got my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2016

Found what I was looking for here. Bob was very easy to deal with and buying experience was a pleasure. I would look here first for future car buying. I would recommend this dealer to my family and friends. Thanks Bob And Thank You Apollo Auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

Was very pleased that - when entering the show room - I was not bombarded by sales persons. Carlo was at his desk and approached me in a very friendly manner. The car I was looking for was no longer available,,,,,,,,,,,after a brief discussion of my needs, Carlo had the right car in mind for me to look at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

I was in and out of the office in less than an hour and a half. Carlo was great and so helpful. This was the least stressful car shopping experience I've had and I was approved quicker than I imagined. Would 100% recommend to anyone! Great place to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

I needed help getting into a car because I was just coming out of a bankruptcy and Bob Weiner was the right man to see, he went over all my info and did what was needed to get me into a car and with that I am very greatful to him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2016

I must say being in sales myself I am very hard on salespeople Buck Harless did an excellent job he was very patient and very professional I never felt like it was all about him just getting the commission he wanted to make sure we were happy with our choice that everything with the car was addressed he went over all the paperwork in details answered all of my questions I 100% will recommend him and Apollo I'm bringing my son and my sister-in-law to Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2016

My experience here with Larry was great! He was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2016

My vehicle had a car accident. It was a total loss I didn't know what to do. I got a rental and the lady that was returning a rental told me how she only goes to apollo to get cars and said she only deals with Larry. So i wrote everything down. Then called went in and have a beautiful van. Larry is a kind hearted straight forward salesman. Everyone was nice and friendly. Everyone smiled and made me feel very comfortable. Usually I'm very uncomfortable with my credit score but I felt comfortable. I'm very grateful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

I am thankfull for the opportunity to express my experience at Apollo auto sales.I am a 47 year YOUNG Electrician in whitch by saying, I too have the opportunity to meet many people of different backgrounds, my # 1 priority is to ensure homeowners of the quality of my workmanship,and products I install. I met my match with quality and integrity with my sales representative in Mr Carlo Spaccarotelli,and management team. In closing, I would only wish upon the residents of south jersey to give themselves the same chance of the wonderful experience that I wandered into myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

Carlo helped me out and made my second buying of truck an easy experience. He wasn't pushy with the sale and was patient with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

Bob Weiner was extremely helpful in helping us get our new vehicle. We appreciated his professionalism and accessibility when we had questions. Overall, we would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

From start to finish Larry was the type of salesman other salesmen hate, but a buyers best friend. He wasnt satisfied until i was satisfied and there was never any pressure on his behalf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

Larry Frank was wonderful! Very respectful and generous. Made me feel at home while my fiancé and I got a new car! Great job Larry. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

Larry was amazing. Very patient with us and gave us his 100% in making sure that we got the car that my mom wanted. Thank you Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

Our experience was awesome Bob was very professional and great help with our experience. I will be recommending Apollo to my friends. Thanks so much love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE FROM APOLLO AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. THANK YOU APOLLO YOU ARE WONDERFUL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

This is my 2nd purchase at Apollo, and both times Larry Framk was my salesperson. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Larry on purchasing my new vehicle. My experience was great as always. Larry is the best. I will definitely continue to shop here for my cars 🙂 Thanks again Larry! Verna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

I would like to thank Carlo Spaccarotelli for his honesty, his experience, and his concern for the customer, I would go again for my next car experience, thank you to Carlo Spaccarotelli and Apollo I would recommend Carlo to friends and family, felt no pressure thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

All thanks to Larry, I pulled off the lot with a beautiful car, that was reasonable and in my budget. Larry took good care of me and was very very helpful and stirred me in the right direction, Im overjoyed and excited! I think I will definitley enjoy this car. Thanks Larry!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review